Get description about release

Further Down The Spiral

Things Falling Apart

Nine Inch Nails

Release title: Nine Inch Nails - And All That Could Have Been: Live

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label Nothing Records (catalog number 0694931852)
This album was released in 2002-01-22 year. US

All track songs from this album Nine Inch Nails - And All That Could Have Been: Live You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
01 Terrible Lie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
02 Sin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
03 March Of The Pigs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
04 Piggy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
05 The Frail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
06 The Wretched ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
07 Gave Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
08 The Great Below ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
09 The Mark Has Been Made ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
10 Wish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
11 Suck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
12 Closer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
13 Head Like A Hole ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
14 The Day The World Went Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:29
15 Starfuckers, Inc. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
16 Hurt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59

Listen online to Nine Inch Nails

In studio record of this release "And All That Could Have Been: Live" attended those artists:

David Carson (Art Direction),  Trent Reznor (Concept By),  Chris Risner (Coordinator [Project Coordinator]),  David Carson (Design),  Jon Lemon (Engineer),  Leo Herrera (Engineer),  Paul Forgues (Engineer),  John A. Malm, Jr. (Executive-Producer),  John A. Malm, Jr. (Management),  Susan Celia Swan (Management [U.S. Publicity]),  Tom Baker (3) (Mastered By),  Charlie Clouser (Mixed By [Mix Consultant]),  Jerome Dillon (Mixed By [Mix Consultant]),  Dave Ogilvie (Mixed By [Mix Engineering]),  Simon Baeyertz (Other [International Relations]),  Jeff Anderson (Other [Label Relations]),  Jeff Slippen (Other [Legal]),  Ross B. Rosen (Other [Legal]),  Charlie Clouser (Performer [Nine Inch Nails Live]),  Danny Lohner (Performer [Nine Inch Nails Live]),  Jerome Dillon (Performer [Nine Inch Nails Live]),  Robin Finck (Performer [Nine Inch Nails Live]),  Trent Reznor (Performer [Nine Inch Nails Live]),  David Carson (Photography By),  Rob Sheridan (2) (Photography By),  Trent Reznor (Producer),  Charlie Clouser (Programmed By),  Keith Hillebrandt (Programmed By),  Adam Blackburn (Recorded By [Live Music Recording]), 

More albums of Nine Inch Nails:

Further Down The Spiral

Things Falling Apart

Comments to release Nine Inch Nails - And All That Could Have Been: Live:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: