Get description about release

Hell's Unleashed



Release title: Unleashed - Sworn Allegiance

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 8224-2)
This album was released in 2004 year. US

All track songs from this album Unleashed - Sworn Allegiance You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Winterland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
2 Destruction (Of The Race Of Men) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
3 Only The Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
4 The Longships Are Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
5 Helljoy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
6 Insane For Blood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
7 I Bring You Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
8 Attack ! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:40
9 CEO ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
10 One Night In Nazareth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
11 Praised Be The Lord ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
12 Metalheads ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
13 To Miklagard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
14 Long Live The Beast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22

Listen online to Unleashed

In studio record of this release "Sworn Allegiance" attended those artists:

Johnny Hedlund (Bass, Vocals),  Anders Schultz (Drums),  Anders Rosdahl (Engineer),  Fredrik Folkare (Lead Guitar),  Peter In de Betou (Mastered By),  Fredrik Folkare (Producer),  Tomas Masgard (Rhythm Guitar), 

Watch now the video Unleashed - Sworn Allegiance:

  • Unleashed Winterland

    Track 1 on the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: Forest silent waiting Frozen winter breeze Snowfall ever lasting Covers mountains and fields Ice... cold...

  • Unleashed Destruction Of the Race of Men

    Track 2 on the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: Saruman commands his army An army of 10000 strong To march upon the land of Rohan A war on man that ...

  • Unleashed Only the Dead

    Track 3 on the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: Only the dead You mopen wide and prepare to receive A hunger sex unseen You crave hard penetration And ...

  • Unleashed The Longships Are Coming

    Track 4 on the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: Lindisfarne, holy land Of pilgrimage for the christian man Church of god, and monastery 8th of June, in the year ...

  • Unleashed Helljoy

    Track 5 on the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: There is no holy land No better place to dwell Here is our day of joy Here and now is our hell I am my own god I ...

  • Unleashed Insane for Blood

    Track 6 off the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: Insane hunger, cold heart beating Intense bloodlust, pressure increasing All excited at every reek of death Stop ...

  • Unleashed I Bring You Death

    Track 7 off the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: Once a friend With open arms A moment black Now dagger sharp sits in my back Felt the pain Seeing red It's all ...

  • Unleashed Attack!

    Track 8 off the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: ...Attack! Welcome to our metal family It isn't always what it seems to be The path we choose is: living for the day It ...

  • Unleashed CEO

    Track 9 off the album Sworn allegiance. Lyrics: Rich parents and poor hygiene Born in the 40's to a life of luxury You sucked all the right cocks well To get a ...

  • Unleashed One Night in Nazareth

    Track 10 off the the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: Oh, Virgin Mary, maiden of the lord You are the chosen one, one lucky whore Don't be afraid now, you've ...

  • Unleashed Praised Be the Lord

    Track 11 off the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: Need a better life? Come to paradise Live in happiness Long for Jesus Christ He can save your soul Heal your ...

  • Unleashed Metalheads

    Track 12 off the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: All right You metalheads Get on your feet 'n dance with the dead Gonna raise hell Yeah hell's unleashed Don't ...

  • Unleashed To Miklagård

    Track 13 off the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: From Birka the norsemen set sail Across the wide open Baltic sea At Lagoda and Novgorod they settled Slaves ...

  • Unleashed Long Live the Beast

    Track 14 off the album Sworn Allegiance. Lyrics: Nothing's left from the final war Feeble race exists no more Time is up for the rule of man It's an age swallowed ...

More albums of Unleashed:

Hell's Unleashed


Comments to release Unleashed - Sworn Allegiance:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: