Get description about release

The Electric Lucifer


Bruce Haack

Release title: Bruce Haack - Electric Lucifer Book 2

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Experimental 
This album was released on the label Telephone Explosion Records (catalog number TER030)
This album was released in 2014-08-05 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Bruce Haack - Electric Lucifer Book 2 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Mean Old Devil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
2 Ancient Mariner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
3 Stand Up Lazaras ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
4 Hookin For The Honey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
5 Just A Song At Twilight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
6 Good-Life-Good Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
7 Gastronomicplentyfication ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
8 Noonday Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:53
9 Moonlight And Roses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54

Listen online to Bruce Haack

Watch now the video Bruce Haack - Electric Lucifer Book 2:

  • Bruce Haack: Mean Old Devil

    "Around 1968 Bruce talked about a time when all people would create and share their music ELECTRONICALLY without record company involvement. In this ...

  • Bruce Haack - Electric Lucifer: Book II (1979) [Full Album]

    1. Mean Old Devil 0:00:00 2. Ancient Mariner 0:03:25 3. Stand Up Lazaras 0:07:20 3. Hookin for the Honey 0:11:44 4. Just a Song at Twilight 0:15:48 5.

  • Bruce Haack - Stand Up Lazarus (Electric Lucifer Book Two)

    Bruce Haack - Electric Lucifer Book 2 Genre: Electronic Style: Experimental Year: 2001 Tracklist Mean Old Devil 3:29 Ancient Mariner 4:01 Stand Up Lazaras ...

  • Bruce Haack - Just a song at twilight

    Electric Lucifer (book 2)

  • Noon Day Sun

    Provided to YouTube by The state51 Conspiracy Noon Day Sun · Bruce Haack Farad: The Electric Voice ℗ 2010 Stones Throw Records Released on: ...

  • bruce haack - moonlight and roses

More albums of Bruce Haack:

The Electric Lucifer


Comments to release Bruce Haack - Electric Lucifer Book 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: