Get description about release

Greatest Hits

Hawk Talk

Helen Baylor

Release title: Helen Baylor - The Live Experience

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Gospel 
This album was released on the label Word Records (2) (catalog number 7014245627)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Helen Baylor - The Live Experience You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 If You Abide In Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Sold Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Highly Recommended ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 The Sea Of Forgetfulness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Helen's Testimony ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Lifting Up The Name Of Jesus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Doxology (Al Dios De Bondad) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 More Than A Friend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Look A Little Closer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 God Is Able ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Can You Reach My Friend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Victory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Helen Baylor

In studio record of this release "The Live Experience" attended those artists:

Alice Echols (Backing Vocals),  Augie Johnson (Backing Vocals, tracks 10),  Gregory Matta (Backing Vocals, tracks 10),  Louis Patton (Backing Vocals, tracks 10),  Rose Stone (Backing Vocals),  Saundra Pan Alexander (Backing Vocals),  Abraham Laboriel (Bass),  Bill Maxwell (Drums),  Paul Jackson Jr. (Guitar),  Atle Bakken (Keyboards),  Greg Mathieson (Keyboards),  Michiko Hill (Keyboards),  Mike Smith (Percussion),  Bill Maxwell (Producer),  Justo Almario (Saxophone), 

Watch now the video Helen Baylor - The Live Experience:

  • Helen Baylor- If You Abide In Me

    Album: Look A Little Closer (Track 11)

  • Helen Baylor- Sold Out

    Album: Start All Over (Track 1)

  • Helen Baylor-Highly Recommended

    I couldn't find this song on youtube so i decided to upload it. No copyright infringement intended.

  • Helen Baylor- The Sea Of Forgetfulnes

    Album: Start All Over (Track 8)

  • Helen's Testimony (Video) - Helen Baylor (1998)

    From WOW Gospel 1998 - 17 Top Videos (1998). Helen Baylor's powerful testimony of her deliverance from drug addiction. I do not own the rights to this video ...

  • Helen Baylor Lifting up the name of Jesus

    True Gosple Music.

  • Helen Baylor- Doxology [Al Dios De Bondad]

    Album: Start All Over (Track 4)

  • Helen Baylor- More Than A Friend

    Album: Start All Over (Track 2)

  • Helen Baylor- Look A Little Closer

    Album: Look A Little Closer (Track 4) Released in 1991.

  • Helen Baylor- God Is Able

    Album: Start All Over (Track 9)

  • Helen Baylor - Can You Reach My Friend

    Helen Baylor - Can You Reach My Friend.

  • Victory - By Helen Baylor (From Highly Recommended Album)_2.wmv

    This is an older Helen Baylor song, that's STILL very powerful even today. I hope that you enjoy it, and God Bless you:)

More albums of Helen Baylor:

Greatest Hits

Hawk Talk

Comments to release Helen Baylor - The Live Experience:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: