Get description about release

Échelle Humaine

In Your Eyes

Marc Minelli

Release title: Marc Minelli - Muddy Waters

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Pirates Production (catalog number PIRATES 004)
This album was released in 2010 year. France

All track songs from this album Marc Minelli - Muddy Waters You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Muddy Waters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Hipshaking Liquors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Take Me To America ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 I Wanna Bop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Crazy Jane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Mr Dynamite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Mad About You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Howlin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Celebrate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Marc Minelli

In studio record of this release "Muddy Waters" attended those artists:

Marc Minelli (Arranged By),  Florent Barbier (Mixed By),  Marc Minelli (Producer), 

Watch now the video Marc Minelli - Muddy Waters:

  • Marc Minelli - Love Atomic

    (Marc Minelli) Café de la Gare, Ancenis February 19, 2016.

  • Marc Minelli "Take Me To America"

    Extrait du mini-lp "Take me To America" paru en 1984 sur New Rose (Rose 300)

  • LOVE ATOMIC / LIVE. Marc Minelli.

    Filmé par Michel Viotte au Nouveau Casino Paris. Drums: Alan Fatras.

  • Marc MINELLI & "Partly VINYL STREET" "Jane"

    LE HAVRE - 20-07-2014 - Jardins Suspendus - Festival MOZ'AÏQUE -

  • Minelli - Empty Spaces (Official Video) [Ultra Music]

    Minelli - Empty Spaces (Official Video) Minelli - Empty Spaces (Official Video) by Ultra Music

  • Caisse d'epargne Spot / "Mr dynamite Marc Minelli

  • SO crazy

    Concert de Marc Minelli au magic mirrors le 28 sept 2012... Top!!!

  • Michael Jackson - Liza Minelli -- You Are Not Alone - Over The Rainbow

    Concert Celebration 30th Anniversary.

More albums of Marc Minelli:

Échelle Humaine

In Your Eyes

Comments to release Marc Minelli - Muddy Waters:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: