Get description about release

Speed Metal Symphony

Go Off!


Release title: Cacophony - Speed Metal Symphony

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Rock Guitar Heroes (catalog number none)

All track songs from this album Cacophony - Speed Metal Symphony You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Savage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
2 Where My Fortune Lies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
3 The Ninja ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24
4 Concerto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
5 Burn The Ground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:50
6 Desert Island ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:24
7 Speed Metal Symphony ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:32

Listen online to Cacophony

In studio record of this release "Speed Metal Symphony" attended those artists:

Atma Anur (Drums),  Steve Fontano (Engineer),  Dino Alden (Engineer [Assistant]),  Mike Varney (Executive-producer),  Jason Becker (Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar),  Marty Friedman (Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Bass),  George Horn (Mastered By),  Marty Friedman (Producer),  Peter Marrino (Vocals), 

More albums of Cacophony:

Speed Metal Symphony

Go Off!

Comments to release Cacophony - Speed Metal Symphony:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: