Get description about release

Ever So Lonely (Remix)

Wings Of The Dawn (Prem Kavita)


Release title: Monsoon - Third Eye

Genre is Electronic  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Tribal  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Great Expectations (catalog number PIPCD 001)
This album was released in 1988 year. UK

All track songs from this album Monsoon - Third Eye You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Wings Of The Dawn (Prem Kavita) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
2 Tomorrow Never Knows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
3 Third Eye And Tikka T.V. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
4 Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
5 Shakti (The Meaning Of Within) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
6 Ever So Lonely ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:12
7 You Can't Take Me With You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
8 And I You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
9 Kashmir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
10 Watchers Of The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47

Listen online to Monsoon

In studio record of this release "Third Eye" attended those artists:

David Claridge (Artwork By [Design And Direction]),  Martin Smith (9) (Bass Guitar [8 String, 4 String], Accordion, Tambura, Piano, Sitar, Tabla, Ektare, Backing Vocals),  Hugh Jones (Engineer),  Julian Mendelsohn (Engineer [Assistant]),  Stuart Bruce (Engineer [Assistant]),  Preston Heyman (Ghatam, Drums [Gamalan], Timbales, Gong, Cowbell, Tom Tom [Rota Toms, Tom Toms], Tambourine, Cabasa, Other [Wasp, Fire Extinguisher]),  Bill Nelson (Guitar [E.bow], Electric Guitar),  Cliff Stapleton (Hurdy Gurdy),  David Bates (Other [A&r]),  Davies/Starr (Photography),  Steve Coe (Piano, Celesta, Swarmandel, Gong, Organ, Cabasa, Backing Vocals),  Hugh Jones (Producer),  Steve Coe (Producer),  Paul James (6) (Shenai, Pipe, Other [Recorders]),  Clem Alford (Sitar),  Dari Mankoo (Sitar),  Pandit Dinesh (Tabla),  Jhalib (Tabla, Percussion [Indian]),  Sheila Chandra (Vocals),  Martin Smith (9) (Written-By, tracks 1, 4, 7, 9, 10),  Steve Coe (Written-By, tracks 1, 3 to 10),  Jhalib (Written-By),  Merrick (Drums),  David Balfe (Synthesizer),  Lennon-McCartney (Written-By),  Chris Hunter (Flute),  Norman Bragg (Mandolin, Other [Deepak]),  Richard Bragg (Mandolin, Other [Deepak]),  Khazanchi (Santoor),  Punita Gupta (Sitar), 

More albums of Monsoon:

Ever So Lonely (Remix)

Wings Of The Dawn (Prem Kavita)

Comments to release Monsoon - Third Eye:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: