Get description about release

Osiris Shoes Presents The Aftermath Tour


Mike Czech, DJ Peril (2)

Release title: Mike Czech, DJ Peril (2) - Osiris Shoes Presents: The Storm

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Turntablism  Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1999 year. US

All track songs from this album Mike Czech, DJ Peril (2) - Osiris Shoes Presents: The Storm You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Czechs Side ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1 Mike Czech Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:29
2 Cathy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
3 Czech Norris Scratch Break ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:17
4 Unconscious MCs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
5 Wide Open ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
6 SD State Of Mind / Storm Brewing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:44
7 I'N'I' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
8 Sight Through Sound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
9 Get Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
10 Due Process ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
11 Good Medison ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:44
12 Reign ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
Perils Side ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Peril's Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:34
14 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:16
15 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06
16 Mercury Rising ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
17 Filthy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
18 Scare Dem (Peril Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
19 You Don't Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
20 Def Dumb And Blind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
21 The Man Of The Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
22 The Technition ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
23 No Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
24 Mad Punches ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
25 Skills ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48

Listen online to Mike Czech, DJ Peril (2)

In studio record of this release "Osiris Shoes Presents: The Storm" attended those artists:

DJ Peril (2) (DJ Mix),  Mike Czech (DJ Mix),  Brian "B-Nasty" Reid (Executive-Producer),  Doug Weston (Executive-Producer),  Tony Chen (2) (Executive-Producer),  Tony Magnusson (Executive-Producer),  Mike Czech (Producer),  Patrick Simpson (2) (Producer),  Martelli (5) (Production Manager),  DJ Peril (2) (Remix), 

Watch now the video Mike Czech, DJ Peril (2) - Osiris Shoes Presents: The Storm:

  • Osiris The Storm (Soundtrack & Mixtape Versions) 1999

    Osiris Shoes Presents: The Storm After searching for more than a decade, I've finally found both versions of "The Storm".. I decided to upload a few snippets for ...

  • Jordan Peterson debate on the gender pay gap, campus protests and postmodernism

    Channel 4 News' full, fiery interview with clinical psychologist and professor Jordan B Peterson, whose views on gender have amassed great controversy - and ...

  • Mikolas Josef - Lie To Me - Czech Republic - Song Release - Eurovision Song Contest 2018

    Mikolas Josef will represent the Czech Republic at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon with the song Lie To Me If you want to know more about the ...

  • Elite Hockey Skating & Skills Development

    Share this video: Welcome to The Hockey Department, Ottawa's Elite Hockey School. The program and ...

More albums of Mike Czech, DJ Peril (2):

Osiris Shoes Presents The Aftermath Tour


Comments to release Mike Czech, DJ Peril (2) - Osiris Shoes Presents: The Storm:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: