Get description about release

Spirit Of Man

EP 1

Bob Catley

Release title: Bob Catley - When Empires Burn

Genre is Rock 
This album was released on the label Frontiers Records (catalog number FR CD 150)
This album was released in 2003 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Bob Catley - When Empires Burn You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Torment ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Children Of The Circle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Gonna Live Forever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 The Prophecy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 I'll Be Your Fool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Every Beat Of My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 When Empires Burn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Meaning Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 This Is The Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Someday Utopia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 My America ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Heaven Can Wait ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 When The Earth Lies Still ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Bob Catley

Watch now the video Bob Catley - When Empires Burn:

  • Bob Catley - This Is The Day

    BOB CATLEY This Is The Day Album: WHEN EMPIRES BURN Release Date: May 26th, 2003 Label: Frontiers Music Srl (FR CD 150) THE ALBUM CAN BE ...

  • Bob Catley - Children Of The Circle

    Lyrics:Standing tall, we worship the night We cry the tears The question unspoken The sacred form, a bronze reflected light In soil we search for this greed to be ...

  • Bob Catley - Gonna Live Forever

    Taken from the album - "When Empires Burn"

  • Bob Catley - I'll Be Your Fool

    Bob Catley - I'll Be Your Fool.

  • Every Beat of My Heart -- Bob Catley

    Album: When Empires Burn. All rights belong to its original author, not me.

  • Bob Catley - A Beautiful Night For Love

    A Beautiful Night For Love Bob Catley - Legends Were the last of your tears drops in the ocean Do the dreams you conceal, guide the way? Is a past full of fear, ...

  • Bob Catley - Someday Utopia

    10th track from 2003's "When Empires Burn" by Magnum frontman Bob Catley. Great song.

  • Bob Catley -- My America

    Simplemente hermosa. Todos los derechos pertenecen a sus respectivos dueños y no a mi. Just... beautifull. All rights belong to it's respective owners and not ...

  • Bob Catley - Heaven Can Wait

    Bonus track for the digipak pressing of 2003's "When Empires Burn," from Magnum frontman Bob Catley.

  • Bob Catley - When The World Lies Still

    Bob Catley - When The Earth Lies Still I heard the drums On the day the moon chased shadows from the dawn my love And I heard your voice when I kissed the ...

More albums of Bob Catley:

Spirit Of Man

EP 1

Comments to release Bob Catley - When Empires Burn:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: