Get description about release



Montage (6)

Release title: Montage (6) - Montage

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock  Psychedelic Rock 
This album was released on the label Laurie Records (catalog number SLP 2049)
This album was released in 1968 year. US

All track songs from this album Montage (6) - Montage You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 I Shall Call Her Mary ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
A2 She's Alone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
A3 Grand Pianist ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
A4 Men Are Building Sand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
A5 Desiree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
B1 The Song Is Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:42
B2 Tinsel And Ivy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
B3 An Audience With Miss Priscilla Gray ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
B4 My Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
B5 Wake Up, Jimmy (Something's Happening Outside) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08

Listen online to Montage (6)

In studio record of this release "Montage" attended those artists:

John Abbott (2) (Arranged By, tracks A1, A4, B2, B3),  Seymour Barab (Arranged By, tracks A2, A5, B1, B4),  Michael Brown (10) (Arranged By [Vocals]),  Lance Cornelius (Bass Guitar, Vocals),  Michel Goldberg (2) (Design [Album Cover Design And Collage], Photography By),  Bruce Staple (Engineer),  Michael Brown (10) (Keyboards [All]),  Mike Smyth (Lead Guitar, Vocals),  Bob Steurer (Lead Vocals),  Vance Chapman (Lead Vocals, Drums),  John Abbott (2) (Photography By),  Michael Brown (10) (Producer),  Bert Sommer (Written-By, tracks A2 to A4, B1, B5),  Michael Brown (10) (Written-By, tracks A1 to B3, B5),  Tom Feher (Written-By, tracks A1, A5, B2 to B4), 

More albums of Montage (6):



Comments to release Montage (6) - Montage:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: