Get description about release


Straight From Warsaw EP


Release title: SubtractiveLAD - First Steps

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM  Industrial  Ambient  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (subtractiveLAD Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2014-04-14 year. Canada

All track songs from this album SubtractiveLAD - First Steps You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Carbon Buffer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:59
2 Manhigh One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
3 Static Kinetic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
4 The Front ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:04
5 Untarnished ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:04
6 Goner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
7 Nadir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
8 Stigma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:39
9 Loin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
10 Servo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
11 Freckle (subLAD Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:39
12 Remain Removed (subLAD Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38

Listen online to SubtractiveLAD

Watch now the video SubtractiveLAD - First Steps:

  • SubtractiveLAD - Between The Mind And Body

    Between The Mind And Body from the album Suture (2006). An amazing track that kicks off about two minutes in.

  • SubtractiveLAD - Blik

    SubtractiveLAD Blik (Suture) (C) 2006 n5MD/subtractiveLAD.

  • SubtractiveLAD - Remain Removed

More albums of SubtractiveLAD:


Straight From Warsaw EP

Comments to release SubtractiveLAD - First Steps:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: