Get description about release

Report From The Dark

Jára Cimrman - Čech Nebo Rakušan?

2nd Civilization

Release title: 2nd Civilization - Let's Play

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Darkwave  Electro 
This album was released on the label Space Race Records (SRR) (catalog number SRRCD008 )
This album was released in 2014-10-03 year. Italy

All track songs from this album 2nd Civilization - Let's Play You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Walk It Off ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
2 The Crash ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
3 Fuck Up My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
4 John Carpenter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
5 Timehunter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
6 Games ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
7 Fight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
8 Brussels ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
9 Alien Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
10 The Virus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
11 Bug Spray ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
12 Heartbeat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09

Listen online to 2nd Civilization

Watch now the video 2nd Civilization - Let's Play:

  • 2nd CIVILIZATION - Walk it Off

    After the huge appreciation received in the year 2012 by the album "From The Dark Report", the rentrée of the Belgian trio 2nd Civilization really possesses the characteristics of an epic...

  • Rethinking Civilization - Crash Course World History 201

    In which John Green returns to teaching World History! This week, we'll be talking about the idea of civilization, some of the traditional hallmarks of so-called civilization, and why some...

  • 2nd Civilization - John Carpenter

    2nd Civilization - John Carpenter. This video and music is a homage to the work of movie director John Carpenter. In the spirit of Carpenter mainly analog synths were used. Music written and produced.

  • Civilization: The Board Game

    Game designer Kevin Wilson and the team at Fantasy Flight Games give an in-depth look at the new board game based on Sid Meier's Civilization.

  • 2nd Civilization - Brussels (VV303 Bunker Remix) 2014.

    Original By 2nd Civilization Album: Let's Play Label: Space Race Records Catalog #: SRRCD008 UPC Code: 8051773120527 Release Date: 03/10/2014

  • The Fermi Paradox — Where Are All The Aliens? (1/2)

    The universe is unbelievably big – trillions of stars and even more planets. Soo… there just has to be life out there, right? But where is it? Why don't we see any aliens? Where are they?...

  • 2nd CIVILIZATION - Bug Spray

    Album: Let's Play Label: Space Race Records Catalog #: SRRCD008 Release Date: 03/10/2014 ----------------------------------------------------------

More albums of 2nd Civilization:

Report From The Dark

Jára Cimrman - Čech Nebo Rakušan?

Comments to release 2nd Civilization - Let's Play:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: