Get description about release


Shackrobeat Vol. 1


Release title: Aphrodesia - Frontlines

Genre is Funk / Soul  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Afrobeat  Funk 
This album was released on the label Cyberset (catalog number Cyber1002)
This album was released in 2005 year. US

All track songs from this album Aphrodesia - Frontlines You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Frontlines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:31
2 Trouble ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:33
3 Mr. President ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
4 Rebel Motion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:42
5 We Never Sleep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:33
6 Snack Nation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
7 Flat Tire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
8 No Agreement/MLK ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:23

Listen online to Aphrodesia

In studio record of this release "Frontlines" attended those artists:

Pat Byers (Baritone Saxophone),  Jason Slota (Drums),  Ezra Gale (Electric Bass, Backing Vocals, tracks 1 to 5, 7, 8),  David Sartore (Guitar),  Chris Mulhauser (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Lara Maykovich (Lead Vocals, tracks 1 to 5, 7, 8),  Paul Sonnabend (Percussion),  Sanjay Pardanani (Percussion),  Liz Larson (Trombone),  Abe Newman (Trumpet),  Ralph Carney (Clarinet [Turkish]),  Ara Anderson (Trumpet),  Maya Dorn (Vocals),  Maya Dorn (Vocals),  Ezra Gale (Acoustic Bass, Backing Vocals),  Patrick Morehead (Keyboards [Rhodes]),  Maya Dorn (Lead Vocals),  Lara Maykovich (Vocals), 

More albums of Aphrodesia:


Shackrobeat Vol. 1

Comments to release Aphrodesia - Frontlines:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: