Get description about release


Witness Of Our Time


Release title: Hypnotix - Kumah (Spirit Of The Word)

Genre is Electronic  Reggae 
Style is Reggae  Dub 
This album was released on the label African Dance Records (catalog number ADR 010-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Hypnotix - Kumah (Spirit Of The Word) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Eko System ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
2 Xadim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:31
3 Al Duwah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:06
4 Wonél Mah Gis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
5 Kumah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
6 Gis Gis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:25
7 Wah Kasa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
8 Sabari ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
9 Waato Sitah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
10 Feline Provocation (Bonus Track) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:48
11 Umdiadiane: Interactive Animation (Mac/PC) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Hypnotix

In studio record of this release "Kumah (Spirit Of The Word)" attended those artists:

Michal Ditrich (Bass Guitar [Acoustic / Electric]),  Milada Ditrichová (Congas, Bongos, Goblet Drum [Darbuka], Percussion),  Jano Ono (Design [Cover Design], Art Direction),  Vladimir Vesmir (Engineer, tracks 1 to 9),  Petr Pokorný (Guitar, Programmed By),  Přemysl Urban (Keyboards, Sampler),  Jiří Charypar (Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]),  Lenka Balzejová (Other [Mac/pc Animations]),  Checa Boneta (Other [Vocal Samples]),  Kiron J (Producer),  Bourama Badji (Vocals [Voices]),  Bourama Badji (Written-By, tracks 1 to 9),  Hypnotix (Written-By, tracks 1 to 9),  Peter Booker (Engineer),  Kiron J (Written-By), 

More albums of Hypnotix:


Witness Of Our Time

Comments to release Hypnotix - Kumah (Spirit Of The Word):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: