Get description about release

In Reverse

Spinning Top/Bluer Than Blue

Passenger (4)

Release title: Passenger (4) - Passenger

Genre is Rock 
Style is Nu Metal  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number CM 8109-2)
This album was released in 2003 year. US

All track songs from this album Passenger (4) - Passenger You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 In Reverse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
2 In My Head ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
3 For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
4 Just The Same ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
5 Carnival Diaries ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
6 Circus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
7 Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
8 Circles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
9 I Die Slowly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
10 Used ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
11 Eyes Of My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31

Listen online to Passenger (4)

In studio record of this release "Passenger" attended those artists:

Cabin Fever Media (Artwork By),  Håkan Skoger (Bass),  Patrik J. Sten (Drums),  Fredrik Reinedahl (Engineer [Additional]),  Niclas Engelin (Guitar),  Pierre J Sten (Keyboards, Sampler, Drums),  Göran Finnberg (Mastered By),  Fredrik Nordström (Mixed By),  Snowy Shaw (Photography [Band Photos]),  Passenger (4) (Producer, Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By, Music By, Lyrics By),  Anders Fridén (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Passenger (4) - Passenger:


    PASSENGER - In Reverse. From the album "Passenger" Century Media 2003 CMDistro -

  • The Passenger - In My Head [Lyrics]

    Anders Friden side project. "In My Head" from album "Passenger".

  • Passenger - For you (lyrics)

    Passenger - For you.

  • The Passenger - Just The Same

    "Just The same" by The Passenger from album "Passenger". Break! I am lost and confused I'm stuck in your favourite parade I am choking, I feel strangled I cant get a feeling Is this...

  • Passenger - Carnival Diaries

    From Passengers album Passenger. Anders Fridén's side project.

  • Passenger - Circus

    From Passengers album Passenger. Anders Fridén's (in flames) side project.

  • Passenger - Walk In The Rain (lyrics on screen)

    I DO NOT OWN ANYTHING. just made this video that's all. I got picture here:

  • Passenger - Circles

    Passenger - Circles From the album "All The Little Lights" available on:

  • I die slowly - Passenger

    Anders Fridén (in flames) singin' a song in the side project passenger.

  • Passenger - Used

    Anders Friden sideproject. Very good band.

  • Passenger - Eyes Of My Mind

    Cut through the silence I'm shaking I'm ready but I'm still waiting Everything is coming back around I'm praying I'm lying Like I've never done anything else Emptiness is all I find When I........

More albums of Passenger (4):

In Reverse

Spinning Top/Bluer Than Blue

Comments to release Passenger (4) - Passenger:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: