Get description about release

Walk In The Night

I'm So Glad

Junior Walker

Release title: Junior Walker - Sax Appeal

Genre is Funk / Soul 
This album was released on the label Motown (catalog number 28119-1)
This album was released in 1976 year. Spain

All track songs from this album Junior Walker - Sax Appeal You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Feel Like Makin' Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
A2 I Feel So Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
A3 You Ain't No Ordinary Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
A4 Sax Appeal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
B1 Ego Tripping ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
B2 All In Love Is Fair ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
B3 Boogie Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
B4 Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09

Listen online to Junior Walker

Watch now the video Junior Walker - Sax Appeal:

  • Jr. Walker - Feel Like Makin` Love

    JR. WALKER - SAX APPEAL Dj. Otamar.

  • Jnr Walker - I feel so good (Album only)

    No copyright infringement intended - for evaluation purposes only.

  • you ain't no ordinary woman Junior Walker And The All Stars

    from Hot Shot (1976)

  • Jr Walker Sax Appeal Album (Album face1)

  • A FLG Maurepas upload - Jr. Walker - Ego Tripping - Soul Funk

    Recorded in 1976

  • Junior Walker - All in love is fair

  • Boogie Down (1974 LP Version)

    A Classic Hit by Eddie Kendricks 1974 Album "Boogie Down" CLICK THIS LINK HERE AND FILL OUT 1 OFFER WITH CREDIT/DEBIT CARD AND GET FREE ...

  • Junior Walker & The All-Stars Until you come back to me (Rare Cover)

    Check out this cover of "Until you come back to me" remastered with a classic jazz vibe from Junior Walker's Saxophone!!!!!

More albums of Junior Walker:

Walk In The Night

I'm So Glad

Comments to release Junior Walker - Sax Appeal:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: