Get description about release

Dissecting Human Life


Zircon & The Burning Brains

Release title: Zircon & The Burning Brains - Cold Smoke

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Noise  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Auricle (catalog number AMDL 014)
This album was released in 2012-02-04 year. UK

All track songs from this album Zircon & The Burning Brains - Cold Smoke You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Schreek! / Mopus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
2 Nattmara (Ein Traume Fur Sie! - Introduction) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
3 Adwalina (Ein Reise Mit Dem Tod) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
4 Introduction (Who Are Zircon & The Burning Brains?) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:28
5 Verbal Confussion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
6 Technico ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
7 Atem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
8 Try Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:30
9 La Folie (Extract) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
10 Beware... (Extract) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
11 Cortrege Part 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:30
12 Anam (Conclusion) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:56
13 Canula-E ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
14 Memory Of Persistence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:12
15 Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
16 Hiroshima ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:08
17 Bis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:50

Listen online to Zircon & The Burning Brains

In studio record of this release "Cold Smoke" attended those artists:

Alan Freeman (Compiled By, Transferred By [Digital Transfer]),  Jim Tetlow (Cover [Design And Artwork]),  Zircon & The Burning Brains (Producer, Engineer, Written-By),  Alan Freeman (Vocals, Percussion, Guitar, Keyboards, Sampler, Other [Loops, Tapes, Radio, Effects]),  Nigel Harris (Vocals, Percussion, Guitar, Keyboards, Sampler, Other [Loops, Tapes, Radio, Effects], tracks 4 to 17),  Steve Freeman (Vocals, Percussion, Guitar, Keyboards, Sampler, Other [Loops, Tapes, Radio, Effects]), 

Watch now the video Zircon & The Burning Brains - Cold Smoke:

  • The Schreek - Mopus

    Provided to YouTube by Routenote The Schreek - Mopus · Zircon and The Burning Brains Schreek ℗ Auricle Music Released on: 2014-07-23 Auto-generated by ...

  • Origin of Life - How Life Started on Earth

    Four and a half billion years ago, the young Earth was a hellish place—a seething chaos of meteorite impacts, volcanoes belching noxious gases, and lightning ...

  • Thorium: An energy solution - THORIUM REMIX 2011

  • Fever The Ghost - SOURCE (official music video)

    Official music video for ((SOURCE)) by Fever The Ghost.

  • Jake Paul ft. Team 10 - "It's Everyday Bro" PARODY

    GET MY APP NOW 2 BE IN MY NEXT PARODY (Available on all phones) -

  • Quickload.MP4

    Introduction to using the Quickload software.

  • The Elephant in the Room | Critical Role RPG Show Episode 72

    Season 3 of Geek and Sundry Painters Guild is here! Come paint with us on Alpha, and use the code MINI for a free 60-day trial: Check ...

  • Energy From Thorium: A Nuclear Waste Burning Liquid Salt Thorium Reactor

    Kirk Sorensen's Tech Talk, delivered at Google on July 20, 2009. Successfully developing a liquid-fluoride thorium reactor (LFTR) would essentially solve our ...

  • How I Got Rid Of My Double Chin!!

    Hi Beauties! You guy definitely should know how much I have struggled with my double chin... It is something I have had even when I was super skinny.

More albums of Zircon & The Burning Brains:

Dissecting Human Life


Comments to release Zircon & The Burning Brains - Cold Smoke:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: