Get description about release

Nocturnal Opera

Shadows Temple

Moi dix Mois

Release title: Moi dix Mois - Dix Infernal

Genre is Rock 
Style is Black Metal  Goth Rock 
This album was released on the label Midi:Nette (catalog number MMCD-031)
This album was released in 2003-03-19 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Moi dix Mois - Dix Infernal You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
01 Dix Infernal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:40
02 La Dix Croix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
03 Front Et Baiser ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
04 Ange ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
05 Tentation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
06 Solitude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
07 Pessimiste ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
08 Gloire Dans Le Silence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
09 L'intérieur Dix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:41
10 Détresse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
11 Priére ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
12 Dialogue Symphonie-X ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
13 Dis Est Infini ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:28

Listen online to Moi dix Mois

In studio record of this release "Dix Infernal" attended those artists:

Asaka Yamamoto (Artwork By [Cg & Design]),  Kazuno (Bass),  Tohru (Drums),  Mana (4) (Electric Guitar, Programmed By, Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Producer),  Yukie Itoh (Executive Producer),  Kazuyo Tsuboi (Management),  Mitsuhoru Arada (Mastered By),  Kenji Tsukagoshi (Photography),  Atsuo Akabae (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Hitomi Suzuki (Recorded By, Mixed By [Additional]),  Juka (Vocals), 

More albums of Moi dix Mois:

Nocturnal Opera

Shadows Temple

Comments to release Moi dix Mois - Dix Infernal:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: