Get description about release

Lose Control


Ciara (2)

Release title: Ciara (2) - Goodies

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is RnB/Swing 
This album was released on the label LaFace Records (catalog number 8 28766 28192 7)
This album was released in 2004-09-28 year. US

All track songs from this album Ciara (2) - Goodies You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Goodies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
2 1, 2 Step ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
3 Thug Style ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
4 Hotline ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
5 Oh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
6 Pick Up The Phone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
7 Lookin' At You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
8 Ooh Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
9 Next To You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
10 And I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
11 Other Chicks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
12 The Title ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
13 Goodies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22

Listen online to Ciara (2)

In studio record of this release "Goodies" attended those artists:

Anthony Tate (Executive Producer),  Henry Lee (Executive Producer),  Jazze Pha (Executive Producer),  Tom Coyne (Mastered By),  Henry "Noonie" Lee (Other [Management]),  Jazze Pha (Producer, tracks 2, 3, 6, 7),  Lil' Jon (Producer),  Petey Pablo (Rap [Featuring]),  Missy Elliott (Rap [Featuring]),  Shondrae Crawford (Producer),  Andre Harris (2) (Producer),  Vidal Davis (Producer),  Ludacris (Rap [Featuring]),  Flash Technology (Producer),  R. Kelly (Backing Vocals [Featuring]),  R. Kelly (Producer),  Adonis Shropshire (Producer),  French Spencer (Producer),  Jasper (3) (Producer),  Lil' Jon (Producer),  T.I. (Rap [Featuring]),  Jazze Pha (Vocals [Featuring]), 

More albums of Ciara (2):

Lose Control


Comments to release Ciara (2) - Goodies:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: