Get description about release

Distant Journey

Alexander Nevsky, Cantata, Op. 78

David & The Giants

Release title: David & The Giants - Still Rockin'

Genre is Rock 
This album was released on the label Giant Records (13) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2014-09-02 year. US

All track songs from this album David & The Giants - Still Rockin' You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Fire (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
2 R U Gonna Stand Up (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
3 Superstar (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
4 King Of The Jews ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
5 Riders In The Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
6 Here's My Heart (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
7 Deeper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
8 I'm A Fanatic (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
9 I'm Still Rockin' (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
10 Highway To Heaven (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
11 This Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
12 Noah (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:01

Listen online to David & The Giants

Watch now the video David & The Giants - Still Rockin':

  • David & the Giants - Fire

    From the album Inhabitants of the Rock, 1984 For more info visit

  • David & the Giants - R U Gonna Stand Up-Rehearsal

    This is some behind the scenes footage from a D & G rehearsal. If you wanted to know what goes on behind the scenes, then her you go. More to come in the ...

  • David and the Giants - "Riders in the Sky" [FULL ALBUM, 1983, Christian Rock]

    Band information:

  • DAVID & THE GIANTS - King Of The Jews

  • Here's My Heart - David And The Giants

    One of my fave gospel songs. The vid takes a journey throughout the seasons of life.

  • Love Everybody - David And The Giants

    Love is not simply a four letter word. To my mind, love means compassion, kindness, empathy, sympathy and concern for our fellow man. In this world the ...

  • David & the Giants - "I'm a Fanatic" Live 1988

    Great song from an old VHS.

  • David Huff-I'm Still Rockin

    Recorded Live at Emmanuel Praise Church, home of Angel Food Ministries.

  • David And The Giants...Highway To Heaven

    David and the Giants sing Highway To Heaven. Keith Thibodeaux (Little Ricky on I Love Lucy) is the drummer on this song...Great Drum solo...You can get David ...

  • Time On My Side - David & The Giants (Official Video)

    This is from our "Distant Journey" album released in 1991 on Giant Records. Check out our fan page

  • Noah - David And The Giants

    This song is amazingly articulate in imparting (to me anyway) just how hard it must have been to be Noah. And yet, it also portrays his faithfulness and yet, ...

More albums of David & The Giants:

Distant Journey

Alexander Nevsky, Cantata, Op. 78

Comments to release David & The Giants - Still Rockin':

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: