Get description about release

Analyze That (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Ocean's Twelve (Original Soundtrack)

David Holmes

Release title: David Holmes - Ocean's Twelve (Original Soundtrack)

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Rock 
Style is Downtempo  Breaks  Jazz-Funk  Psychedelic Rock 
This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 9362 48995-2)
This album was released in 2004 year. US

All track songs from this album David Holmes - Ocean's Twelve (Original Soundtrack) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 L' Appuntamento ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 $165 Million + Interest [Into] The Round Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 L.S.D. Partie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Lifting The Building ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 10:35 I Turn Off Camera 3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Crepuscolo Sul Mare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 What R We Stealing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Faust 72 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Stealing The Stock [Into] Le Renard De Nuit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 7/29/04 The Day Of ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Lazy (Album Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Explosive Corrosive Joseph ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Yen On A Carousel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 The Real Story ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Ascension To Virginity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to David Holmes

In studio record of this release "Ocean's Twelve (Original Soundtrack)" attended those artists:

Zach Danziger (Drums),  Hugo Nicolson (Percussion),  Zach Danziger (Percussion),  David Holmes (Producer, Music By),  Stephen Hilton (Programmed By, Technician [Po-tools]),  Hugo Nicolson (Recorded By [Music], Mixed By, Engineer), 

More albums of David Holmes:

Analyze That (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Ocean's Twelve (Original Soundtrack)

Comments to release David Holmes - Ocean's Twelve (Original Soundtrack):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: