Get description about release


5 Popes

My Education

Release title: My Education - Italian

Genre is Rock 
Style is Post Rock 
This album was released on the label Thirty Ghosts Records (catalog number TGR001)
This album was released in 2005-04-26 year. US

All track songs from this album My Education - Italian You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Snake In The Grass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:23
2 Plans A Through B ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:39
3 Thanksgiving ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
4 (Polyphonic Walnuts) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
5 Puppy Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:01
6 Texas Style ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:21
7 Dirty Hands ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:01
8 ( ) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
9 Green Arrow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 12:25

Listen online to My Education

In studio record of this release "Italian" attended those artists:

Eric Gibbons (Artwork By),  Darin Johnson (Artwork By [Layout]),  Eric Gibbons (Bass, Vocals),  Sean Seagler (Drums, Percussion),  Brian Purington (Guitar),  Chris Hackstie (Guitar, Glockenspiel),  Kirk Laktas (Keyboards),  Alan Douches (Mastered By),  My Education (Mixed By),  Justin Jamier (Mixed By, Recorded By),  Chris "Frenchie" Smith (Recorded By),  James Alexander (3) (Viola), 

More albums of My Education:


5 Popes

Comments to release My Education - Italian:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: