Get description about release




Release title: Seal - Seal

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Sire (catalog number 9 26627-2)
This album was released in 1991-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Seal - Seal You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Beginning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
2 Deep Water ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
3 Crazy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
4 Killer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:22
5 Whirlpool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
6 Future Love Paradise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
7 Wild ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
8 Show Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
9 Violet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:30

Listen online to Seal

In studio record of this release "Seal" attended those artists:

Trevor Horn (Producer), 

Watch now the video Seal - Seal:

  • Seal - The Beginning (Video)

    2009 WMG The Beginning (Video)

  • Seal ~ Deep Water ~ Seal [02]

    Artísta: Seal Música: Deep Water Álbum: Seal Copyright WMG © Seal.

  • Seal - Crazy (Official Music Video)

    "Crazy" by Seal from Seal, available now. Download on iTunes:

  • Adamski & Seal - Killer (Full Length Video)

    As follow up on my 4:12 minute Radio Version Video, this is a great piece of art with extra video material ! It's the full length 12 Inch version of "Killer" ! Enjoy this as much as I do :)

  • "Whirlpool" - Seal

    "Whirlpool" - Seal (1991) Seal is the eponymous debut album by Seal, released in 1991. It contained the UK singles "Killer" (originally performed with Adamski), "Crazy", "Future Love Paradise",...

  • Seal - Future Love Paradise

    Seal - Future Love Paradise.

  • Wild Seal Original Album

    I've noticed various remixes of this song, so I thought I would post the original... All Music and Images are considered the property of their respective owners. I am in no way, shape, or form...

  • Seal ~ Show Me ~ Seal [08]

    Artísta: Seal Música: Show Me Álbum: Seal Copyright WMG © Seal.

  • Violet by Seal

More albums of Seal:



Comments to release Seal - Seal:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: