Get description about release



Saint Luka

Release title: Saint Luka - The Name Of This Man Is Legion

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock  Psychedelic Rock 
This album was released on the label Saint Records (4) (catalog number SR01)
This album was released in 1989 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Saint Luka - The Name Of This Man Is Legion You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Blind Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
A2 Chasity Is ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
A3 Onehundred For A Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
A4 Kundalini Effect ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
A5 Wild World (Cruel Planet) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
A6 Sunday Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
B1 1969 (Ghost Rider) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
B2 My Leather Queen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
B3 Blue Rose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
B4 Hey Sweet Jesus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
B5 The Angel Of Corruption ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
B6 Dressed To Sleep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:08

Listen online to Saint Luka

In studio record of this release "The Name Of This Man Is Legion" attended those artists:

Luciano Lombardi (Bass Guitar),  Giovanni Fiaschi (Lead Guitar, Drum Programming),  Stefano Guarguagli (Rhythm Guitar),  Gianluca Becuzzi (Vocals),  Velvet Underground, The (Written-By),  Stooges, The (Written-By), 

More albums of Saint Luka:



Comments to release Saint Luka - The Name Of This Man Is Legion:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: