Get description about release

Going Deaf For A Living

The Very Best Fischer Z Album Ever


Release title: Fischer-Z - Word Salad

Genre is Rock 
Style is New Wave 
This album was released on the label United Artists Records (catalog number 1A 062-82635)
This album was released in 1979 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Fischer-Z - Word Salad You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Pretty Paracetamol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
A2 Acrobats ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
A3 The Worker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
A4 Spiders ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
A5 Remember Russia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
A6 The French Let Her ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
B1 Lies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
B2 Wax Dolls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
B3 Headlines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
B4 Nice To Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
B5 Billy And The Motorway Police ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
B6 Lemmings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59

Listen online to Fischer-Z

In studio record of this release "Word Salad" attended those artists:

John Pasche (Art Direction [Sleeve], Design),  David Graham (2) (Bass),  Steve Liddle (Drums, Percussion),  George Chambers (Engineer [Assistant]),  Alan Perkins (Engineer [Mixing Engineer At The Town House], tracks A1 to A4, A6 to B6),  Aldo Bocca (Engineer [Recording Engineer At Eden], tracks A1 to A4, A6 to B6),  John Watts (Guitar, Lead Vocals),  George Hardie (Illustration [Illustrations]),  Steve Skolnik (Keyboards, Vocals),  James Wedge (Photography By),  Mike Howlett (Producer, Mixed By),  John Watts (Written-By, tracks A1, A3, B1 to B4),  David Graham (2) (Written-By),  John Watts (Written-By),  John Watts (Written-By),  Steve Skolnik (Written-By),  Gary Edwards (Engineer [Recording And Mixing Engineer At Wessex]),  John Watts (Written-By),  Steve Skolnik (Written-By),  David Graham (2) (Written-By),  John Watts (Written-By),  John Watts (Written-By),  Steve Skolnik (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Fischer-Z - Word Salad:

  • Fisher Z- Pretty Paracetamol (first impressions)

    lyrics: Pretty paracetamol you soothe my aching brow, I need you when my heard is spinning round, I look into the looking glass but none of them is me, It takes ...

  • Fischer-Z - Acrobats (1979)

    Fischer-Z: Acrobats from their debutalbum Word Salad (1979)

  • Fischer Z - The Worker

    Fischer Z - The Worker From the album World Salad (1979) Written by John Watts.

  • Fischer-Z - Spiders (1979)

    Fischer-Z: Spiders from the debutalbum Word Salad (1979)

  • Fischer-Z "Remember Russia"

    An inspired video remix of a 1979 West German television performance edited with excerpts from the 1982 BBC television production of John LeCarré's third ...

  • Fischer-Z ‎– Word Salad Pretty Paracetamol Acrobats The Worker Spiders Remember Russia The French Let Her Lies ...

  • Fischer-Z - Lies (1979)

    Fischer-Z - Lies (1979). From LP Word Salad.

  • WAX DOLLS 2011 - With Lyrics

    I make faces, I make faces But I can't get into your window I make wax dolls, I stick pins in To the most exciting places Oh, you're so aluminium Oh, you're so ...

  • Fischer-Z - Headlines

    Fischer-Z - Headlines From the album "The Worker"

  • Fischer-Z Word Salad

    Nice To Know.

  • fischer Z lemmings

    FISCHER Z - lemmings 1979 album : world salad.

More albums of Fischer-Z:

Going Deaf For A Living

The Very Best Fischer Z Album Ever

Comments to release Fischer-Z - Word Salad:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: