Get description about release

Chop Suey!


System Of A Down

Release title: System Of A Down - Toxicity

Genre is Rock 
Style is Nu Metal  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number CK 86059)
This album was released in 2001-09-11 year. US

All track songs from this album System Of A Down - Toxicity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Prison Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
2 Needles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
3 Deer Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
4 Jet Pilot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
5 X ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
6 Chop Suey! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
7 Bounce ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
8 Forest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
9 ATWA ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
10 Science ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
11 Shimmy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
12 Toxicity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
13 Psycho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
14.1 Aerials ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
14.2 Arto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
Behind The Scenes/Making Of The Record ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
CD-ROM-1 Small Movie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:54
CD-ROM-2 Large Movie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:54

Listen online to System Of A Down

In studio record of this release "Toxicity" attended those artists:

Dino Paredes (A&R [Direction]),  Brandy Flower (Art Direction),  Shavo Odadjian (Art Direction),  Shavo Odadjian (Artwork [CD Label]),  Mark Wakefield (Artwork [Cover]),  Brandy Flower (Artwork [Inside Collage]),  John Dolmayan (Artwork [Inside Collage]),  Shavo Odadjian (Bass),  Serj Tankian (Co-producer),  Lindsay Chase (Coordinator [Production]),  Shavo Odadjian (Design Concept [Album Art Concept]),  System Of A Down (Design Concept [Album Art Concept]),  John Dolmayan (Drums),  David Schiffman (Engineer),  Darren Mora (Engineer [Additional]),  Greg Collins (Engineer [Additional]),  Rich Balmer (Engineer [Assistant Mixdown]),  Alan Sanderson (Engineer [Assistant]),  Darren Mora (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jim Champagne (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ryan McCormick (Engineer [Assistant]),  Daron Malakian (Guitar, Vocals),  Daron Malakian (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 2, 3, 6, 9, 13, 14.1),  Serj Tankian (Lyrics By),  Velvet Hammer Music And Management Group (Management [Worldwide Representation]),  Eddy Schreyer (Mastered By),  Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Daron Malakian (Music By, tracks 1 to 10, 12 to 14.1),  Serj Tankian (Music By, tracks 2, 11),  Shavo Odadjian (Music By, tracks 4, 7, 12),  Glen E. Friedman (Photography By),  Hallie Sirota (Photography By),  John Dolmayan (Photography By),  Martyn Atkins (Photography By),  Rick Rubin (Piano [Additional]),  Daron Malakian (Producer),  Rick Rubin (Producer),  Arto Tuncboyaciyan (Vocals [Additional], Musician [Additional Music]),  Serj Tankian (Vocals, Keyboards),  Marc Mann (Written-By [Additional Strings], Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]),  Serj Tankian (Written-By [Strings]), 

More albums of System Of A Down:

Chop Suey!


Comments to release System Of A Down - Toxicity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: