Get description about release

Chacun Fait (C'Qui Lui Plait)

Bonjour (V'La Les Nouvelles) / Au Paradis

Chagrin D'Amour

Release title: Chagrin D'Amour - Chagrin D'Amour

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Barclay (catalog number 200 422)
This album was released in 1982 year. France

All track songs from this album Chagrin D'Amour - Chagrin D'Amour You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Eden-Nouba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
A2 Sainte Nitouge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:13
A3 Blonde Platine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:07
A4 Chacun Fait (C'Qui Lui Plait) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
A5 Bonjour (V'Là Les Nouvelles) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
A6 Projet Manhattan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
B1 Fais Le Waou Waou ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
B2 S S ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
B3 V.A.L.L.I. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
B4 Vendredi 13 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:55
B5 Rêve N°9 (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:19
B6 Samedi 14 (Vendredi 13 Reprise) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
B7 Jacques A Dit Sic: " ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
B8 Plus Près De Toi - Nan Nan Si Si - Accidentellement ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
B9 Au Paradis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07

Listen online to Chagrin D'Amour

In studio record of this release "Chagrin D'Amour" attended those artists:

Alain Chamfort (Arranged By, tracks B3 to B6),  Bernard Paganotti (Arranged By, tracks A5 to B2, B4 to B7),  Didier Makaga (Arranged By, tracks A5 to B2, B4 to B7),  Grégory Ken (Arranged By, tracks B4 to B7),  Jean-Pierre Sabar (Arranged By, tracks A5 to B2, B4 to B7),  Philippe Bourgoin (Arranged By, tracks A5 to B2, B4 to B7),  Slim Pezin (Arranged By, tracks A1 to B2, B5, B7 to B9),  Anne-Marie Heighway (Backing Vocals, tracks A1, B8, B9),  Rachel (8) (Backing Vocals, tracks A1, B8, B9),  Sylvia (4) (Backing Vocals, tracks A1, B8, B9),  Bernard Paganotti (Bass, tracks A1 to B6, B8, B9),  Philippe Draï (Drums, Percussion, tracks A1 to A6, B2 to B9),  Didier Makaga (Engineer),  Dominique Blanc-Francard (Engineer),  Hervé Bordes (Engineer),  Slim Pezin (Guitar),  Didier Makaga (Keyboards, tracks A5 to B1),  Georges Rodi (Keyboards),  Jean-Pierre Sabar (Keyboards, tracks A1 to A4, B2, B4 to B9),  Hervé Bordes (Mastered By),  Dominique Blanc-Francard (Mixed By),  Philippe Bourgoin (Mixed By),  Richard Avedon (Photography By [Cover]),  Grégory Ken (Producer, tracks B2, B4, B6),  Slim Pezin (Producer, tracks A1 to A3),  Philippe Bourgoin (Written-By, tracks A1 to B4, B6 to B9),  Joe Hammer (Drums),  Les Costa (Backing Vocals),  Gérard Presgurvic (Producer),  Liliane Davis (Backing Vocals),  Gérard Presgurvic (Producer),  Marion Suffert (Producer),  Patrick Bourgoin (Saxophone),  Grégory Ken (Backing Vocals),  Patrick Ténières (Bass),  Armando Assouline (Drums),  Sugar Blue (Harmonica),  Luis Garcia (Producer),  Patrick Bourgoin (Saxophone),  Manuelle (Written By),  Les Costa (Backing Vocals),  Alain Chamfort (Producer, Keyboards),  Grégory Ken (Guitar),  Olivier Guindon (Producer),  Grégory Ken (Guitar),  Corinne (2) (Bass),  Dominique Blanc-Francard (Bass, Keyboards),  Didier Makaga (Producer),  Patricia Greenwood (Written-By),  Grégory Ken (Written-By), 

More albums of Chagrin D'Amour:

Chacun Fait (C'Qui Lui Plait)

Bonjour (V'La Les Nouvelles) / Au Paradis

Comments to release Chagrin D'Amour - Chagrin D'Amour:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: