Get description about release




Release title: Looplizard - Into The Sun

Genre is Rock 
Style is Space Rock  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Double T Music (catalog number DTM 711301-2)
This album was released in 1997 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album Looplizard - Into The Sun You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Burn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
2 Party Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
3 Mental Rape ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
4 Dear Marlena ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
5 Tekno ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
6 Sunny Side Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
7 Walkman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
8 Teknoid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
9 Rubberman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
10 Into The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
11 Vertigo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
12 Indy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
13 Monster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:47
14 Joe's Freakshow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50

Listen online to Looplizard

In studio record of this release "Into The Sun" attended those artists:

Alan Branch (Engineer [Mix]),  Harvey Birrell (Engineer [Recording]),  Guy Davis (Mastered By),  Adrian Sherwood (Producer [Overdubs]),  Skip McDonald (Producer [Overdubs]),  Adrian Sherwood (Producer, Mixed By),  Harvey Birrell (Producer, Mixed By),  Skip McDonald (Guitar [Additional]), 

More albums of Looplizard:



Comments to release Looplizard - Into The Sun:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: