Get description about release

Over There (I Don't Care)

On Point

House Of Pain, Everlast

Release title: House Of Pain, Everlast - Shamrocks And Shenanigans (The Best Of House Of Pain And Everlast)

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 8122-73942-2) Rhino Records (2) (catalog number 8122-73942-2) Tommy Boy (catalog number 8122-73942-2)
This album was released in 2004-05-17 year. Australia

All track songs from this album House Of Pain, Everlast - Shamrocks And Shenanigans (The Best Of House Of Pain And Everlast) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Jump Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
2 Shamrocks And Shenanigans (Boom Shalock Lock Boom) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
3 What It's Like ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
4 Who's The Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
5 Black Jesus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
6 Same As It Ever Was ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
7 Punch Drunk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
8 Put On Your Shit Kickers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
9 Ends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
10 Just Another Victim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
11 Pass The Jinn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
12 Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
13 On Point ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
14 Word Is Bond ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
15 I Got The Knack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
16 Never Missin' A Beat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
17 The Rhythm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19

Listen online to House Of Pain, Everlast

In studio record of this release "Shamrocks And Shenanigans (The Best Of House Of Pain And Everlast)" attended those artists:

Maria Villar (Artwork By [Direction & Design]),  Barry "Rockbarry" Benson (Compilation Producer),  Craig DeGraff (2) (Compilation Producer),  Kristin Callahan (Photography [Cover]),  Bilal Bashir (Producer, tracks 16, 17),  DJ Lethal (Producer, tracks 2, 4, 11, 13),  DJ Muggs (Producer, tracks 1, 6, 8, 12),  Dante Ross (Producer, tracks 3, 5, 9),  Diamond D (Producer, tracks 14),  Everlast (Producer, tracks 3, 5, 9, 11),  Helmet (2) (Producer, tracks 10),  House Of Pain (Producer, tracks 10),  John Gamble (Producer, tracks 3, 5, 9),  QD III (Producer, tracks 15),  Scheme Team Productions (Producer, tracks 7),  Dan Hersch (Remastered By),  Steve Pokorny (Remastered By),  Erik Schrody (Written-By),  Larry Muggerud (Written-By),  Danny Boy O'Connor (Written-By),  Leor DiMant (Written-By),  Giovanni Loria (Arranged By [Strings]),  SD50's (Arranged By [Strings]),  Ben Bocardo (Bass),  Elizabeth Wright (Cello),  Steve Cullo (Keyboards),  Jamie Staub (Mixed By),  SD50's (Mixed By),  John Wang (Viola),  Alen C. Agadhzhanyan (Violin),  Jacqueline Suzuki (Violin),  DJ Lethal (Mixed By),  Everlast (Mixed By),  Callie Cheek (Written-By),  Danny Boy O'Connor (Written-By),  Dennis White (2) (Written-By),  Kevin Bell (Written-By),  Kevin Lassiter (Written-By),  Leor DiMant (Written-By),  Peter Duarte (Written-By),  Ray Wright (Written-By),  Ronald Bell (Written-By),  Wilson Becket (Written-By),  Brendan Lynch (Backing Vocals),  Bronx Style Bob (Backing Vocals),  Chris Thomas (Backing Vocals),  Merry Clayton (Backing Vocals),  Keefus Ciancia (Bass, Keyboards),  Jamie Staub (Mixed By),  Stimulated Dummies (Mixed By),  Stimulated Dummies (Programmed By),  Dorian Holley (Vocals [Doo Wops]),  Jim Gilstrap (Vocals [Doo Wops]),  Kevin Dorsey (Vocals [Doo Wops]),  Phillip Ingram (Vocals [Doo Wops]),  DJ Muggs (Mixed By),  Danny Boy O'Connor (Written-By),  Larry Muggerud (Written-By),  Danny Boy O'Connor (Written-By),  Jimmy Castor (Written-By),  Larry Muggerud (Written-By),  Bronx Style Bob (Backing Vocals),  Nightrain Merlot (Bass),  Jamie Staub (Mixed By),  SD50's (Mixed By),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  DJ Lethal (Mixed By),  Jason Roberts (Mixed By),  Helmet (2) (Performer [Featuring]),  Henry Bogdan (Written-By),  John Stanier (Written-By),  Leor DiMant (Written-By),  Page Hamilton (Written-By),  Everlast (Mixed By),  Cokni O'Dire (Rap [Additional]),  Divine Styler (Rap [Additional]),  Leor DiMant (Written-By),  Pete Rock (Rap [Additional], Remix),  Larry Muggerud (Written-By),  DJ Muggs (Mixed By),  Leor DiMant (Written-By),  Diamond D (Mixed By, Rap [Additional]),  Joseph Kirkland (Written-By),  QD III (Keyboards),  Clarence "Skeezo" Metheny (Programmed By [Keyboards]),  Leor DiMant (Scratches),  Bilal Bashir (Written-By),  QD III (Written-By),  Bilal Bashir (Programmed By),  Clarence "Skeezo" Metheny (Programmed By [Keyboards]),  Bilal Bashir (Written-By),  George Clinton (Written-By),  Larry Troutman (Written-By),  Roger Troutman (Written-By),  Bilal Bashir (Keyboards, Programmed By, Scratches),  Clarence "Skeezo" Metheny (Programmed By [Keyboards]),  Donald D (Rap [Featuring]),  Ice-T (Rap [Featuring]),  Diva (6) (Vocals [Featuring]), 

More albums of House Of Pain, Everlast:

Over There (I Don't Care)

On Point

Comments to release House Of Pain, Everlast - Shamrocks And Shenanigans (The Best Of House Of Pain And Everlast):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: