Get description about release

Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah

The BBC Sessions

Wedding Present, The

Release title: Wedding Present, The - Bizarro

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number PL74302) RCA (catalog number PL74302-8)
This album was released in 1989 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Wedding Present, The - Bizarro You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Brassneck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
A2 Crushed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
A3 No ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
A4 Thanks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
A5 Kennedy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
A6 What Have I Said Now? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
B1 Granadaland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
B2 Bewitched ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:44
B3 Take Me! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:20
B4 Be Honest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42

Listen online to Wedding Present, The

In studio record of this release "Bizarro" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Design),  Steve Lyon (Engineer),  Miles Showell (Mastered By),  Chris Allison (Producer),  David Gedge (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Wedding Present, The - Bizarro:

  • The Wedding Present - Brassneck

    Music video by The Wedding Present performing Brassneck. (C) 1989 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited.

  • The Wedding Present - Crushed

  • The Wedding Present - 'NO' (Audio Only)

    'No' is the third track from 1989 Wedding Present Album 'BIZARRO'. A personal favourite of mine, I thought it deserved to be here on Youtube.

  • The Wedding Present - Thanks

  • The Wedding Present - Kennedy

    Music video by The Wedding Present performing Kennedy. (C) 1989 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited.

  • What Have I Said Now?

    Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment What Have I Said Now? · The Wedding Present Bizarro ℗ 1989 Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Limited ...


    BIZARRO (1989) can't you come up with something better than that? oh I think I'd be more angry if your answers weren't so daft! oh you know I could but do you ...

  • The Wedding Present - Bewitched (Live on KEXP)

    The Wedding Present perform "Bewitched" live in the KEXP studio. Recorded 4/21/10.

  • The WEDDING PRESENT - 'Take Me!' - 1989

    Over 9 minutes of chocolate-fuelled bliss!!! PLAY AS LOUD AS YOU CAN!!!!!

  • The Wedding Present - Be Honest

More albums of Wedding Present, The:

Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah

The BBC Sessions

Comments to release Wedding Present, The - Bizarro:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: