Get description about release

Fell On Black Days



Release title: Soundgarden - Down On The Upside

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Grunge 
This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number 31454 0526 1)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album Soundgarden - Down On The Upside You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Pretty Noose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
A2 Rhinosaur ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
A3 Zero Chance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
A4 Dusty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
B1 Ty Cobb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
B2 Blow Up The Outside World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
B3 Burden In My Hand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
B4 Never Named ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
C1 Applebite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
C2 Never The Machine Forever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
C3 Tighter & Tighter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:06
C4 No Attention ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
D1 Switch Opens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
D2 Overfloater ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
D3 An Unkind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
D4 Boot Camp ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59

Listen online to Soundgarden

In studio record of this release "Down On The Upside" attended those artists:

Adam Kasper (Co-producer, Engineer),  Dave Collins (Mastered By),  Soundgarden (Producer),  Adam Kasper (Piano), 

More albums of Soundgarden:

Fell On Black Days


Comments to release Soundgarden - Down On The Upside:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: