Get description about release

Down On The Upside

Louder Than Love


Release title: Soundgarden - Superunknown

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Grunge 
This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number 540 215-1)
This album was released in 1994-03-08 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Soundgarden - Superunknown You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Let Me Drown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
A2 My Wave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
A3 Fell On Black Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
A4 Mailman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
B1 Superunknown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
B2 Head Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
B3 Black Hole Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
C1 Spoonman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
C2 Limo Wreck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:47
C3 The Day I Tried To Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
C4 Kickstand ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:34
D1 Fresh Tendrils ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
D2 4th Of July ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
D3 Half ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
D4 Like Suicide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:11
D5 She Likes Surprises ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16

Listen online to Soundgarden

In studio record of this release "Superunknown" attended those artists:

Brendan O'Brien (Mixed By, tracks A1 to D1, D3, D4),  Michael Beinhorn (Producer),  Michael Beinhorn (Mixed By),  Alex Reed (Mixed By), 

More albums of Soundgarden:

Down On The Upside

Louder Than Love

Comments to release Soundgarden - Superunknown:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: