Get description about release

Highest Hopes: The Best Of Nightwish



Release title: Nightwish - Wishmaster

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal  Symphonic Rock 
This album was released on the label Фоно (catalog number FO002CD)
This album was released in 2001 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Nightwish - Wishmaster You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 She Is My Sin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
2 The Kinslayer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
3 Come Cover Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
4 Wanderlust ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
5 Two For Tragedy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
6 Wishmaster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
7 Bare Grace Misery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
8 Crownless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
9 Deep Silent Complete ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
10 Dead Boy's Poem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:47
11 FantasMic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:27
12 Sleepwalker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55

Listen online to Nightwish

In studio record of this release "Wishmaster" attended those artists:

Nightwish (Arranged By, Producer),  Tero Kinnunen (Arranged By, Producer),  Sami Vänskä (Bass),  Jukka Nevalainen (Drums, Percussion),  Esa Lehtinen (Flute),  Emppu Vuorinen (Guitar),  Mika Jussila (Mastered By),  Mikko Karmila (Mixed By),  Emppu Vuorinen (Music By, tracks 3, 7, 8),  Tuomas Holopainen (Music By),  Mikko Karmila (Recorded By, Engineer),  Tero Kinnunen (Recorded By, Engineer),  Tuomas Holopainen (Synthesizer),  Tarja Turunen (Vocals),  Ike Vil (Voice [Kinslayer]),  Sam Hardwick (Voice [Dead Boy]), 

Watch now the video Nightwish - Wishmaster:

  • Nightwish - she is my sin

    Vidéos: Final Fantasy VII Advent Children Complete & Final Fantasy VII Crisis Core by Square Enix Music: She is my sin by Nightwish.

  • Nightwish - The Kinslayer (with lyrics)

    Song "The Kinslayer" from the album "Wishmaster" by Nightwish. NOTE:I DO NOT OWN this song!!! IN MEMORY OF REDEEMERS 21.04.1999.

  • Nightwish - Come Cover Me (with lyrics)

    Song "Come Cover Me" from the album "Wishmaster" by Nightwish. NOTE:I DO NOT OWN this song!!!!!

  • Nightwish - Wanderlust

    Album: "Wishmaster" (2000) I DO NOT OWN ANY CONTENT Kauft euch die CD, wenns euch gefällt: ...

  • Nightwish - Two for tragedy(with lyrics)

    Song "Two for tragedy" from the album "Wishmaster" by Nightwish. NOTE:I DO NOT OWN THIS SONG!!!!

  • Nightwish- Wishmaster

  • Nightwish - Bare grace misery

    Band:Nightwish Song:Bare grace misery Album:Wishmaster.

  • Nightwish - Crownless

    Lyrics: Crownless again shall be the queen Trophy on her grave still remains unseen A boat on the river confessing the sins The Riddler revealing the deep ...

  • Nightwish-Deep silent Complete

    Album: Wishmaster (2000) Deep Silence Complete: In your creation heaven did decree that in your arms sweet death should dwell... Deep silence complete ...

  • Nightwish - Dead Boy's Poem (lyrics)

    Beautiful composition:)

  • Nightwish - FantasMic (with lyrics)

    Song "FantasMic" from the album "Wishmaster" by Nightwish. NOTE:I DO NOT OWN this song!!!!

  • Nightwish-Sleepwalker

    Nightwish's song Sleepwalker with fantasy pics =]

More albums of Nightwish:

Highest Hopes: The Best Of Nightwish


Comments to release Nightwish - Wishmaster:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: