Get description about release




Release title: Grenadine - Goya

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Shimmy Disc (catalog number shimmy 059)
This album was released in 1992 year. US

All track songs from this album Grenadine - Goya You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Goya ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Philco ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Decca ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 I Only Have Eyes For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 In A World Without Heroes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Pinky Tuscadero ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Cherishino ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Gillen (Except Sometimes) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Ticket ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Demarest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Fillings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Decca Reprise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 J-I-N-G-L-E Bells ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Grenadine

In studio record of this release "Goya" attended those artists:

Kramer (2) (Producer), 

More albums of Grenadine:



Comments to release Grenadine - Goya:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: