Get description about release



Goethes Erben

Release title: Goethes Erben - Leben Im Niemandsland

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Modern Classical  Darkwave 
This album was released on the label Dark Star (catalog number Spark 27)
This album was released in 1993 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Goethes Erben - Leben Im Niemandsland You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Das Ende ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
2 Abseits Des Lichtes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
3 Das Schwarze Wesen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24
4 Zinnsoldaten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
5 Märchenprinzen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
6 Der Vergaß Zu Atmen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:53
7 Niemandsland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:40
8 Kaltes Licht ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
9 So Sei Es ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
10 Bunter Rauch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:20
11 Mit Dem Wissen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:50
12 Der Weg ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:52

Listen online to Goethes Erben

In studio record of this release "Leben Im Niemandsland" attended those artists:

Troy (5) (Acoustic Guitar),  Fido (Artwork By),  Dasha Gashewitsh (Cello),  Mindy Kumbalek (Keyboards, Saxophone [Alto, Soprano], Drums [Snare]),  Elke Rittger (Photography [Ballerina]),  Sibille Eßler (Photography [Cover, Booklet]),  Christiane Peuckert (Photography [Seile]),  Vladimir Ivanoff (Producer, Arranged By, Percussion, Keyboards),  Jochen Schoberth (Technician [Live]),  Alexandra Feil (Violin, Other [Dance]),  Rose Bihler-Shah (Violin, Vocals),  Oswald Henke (Vocals), 

More albums of Goethes Erben:



Comments to release Goethes Erben - Leben Im Niemandsland:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: