Get description about release



System Of A Down

Release title: System Of A Down - Toxicity

Genre is Rock 
Style is Nu Metal 
This album was released on the label American Recordings (catalog number C 62240)
This album was released in 2001-09-04 year. US

All track songs from this album System Of A Down - Toxicity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Prison Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
A2 Needles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
A3 Deer Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
A4 Jet Pilot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
A5 X ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
A6 Chop Suey! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
A7 Bounce ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
A8 Forest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
B1 ATWA ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
B2 Science ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
B3 Shimmy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
B4 Toxicity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
B5 Psycho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
B6 Aerials ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11

Listen online to System Of A Down

In studio record of this release "Toxicity" attended those artists:

Serj Tankian (Co-producer),  Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Daron Malakian (Producer),  Rick Rubin (Producer), 

More albums of System Of A Down:



Comments to release System Of A Down - Toxicity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: