Get description about release



System Of A Down

Release title: System Of A Down - Hypnotize

Genre is Rock 
Style is Nu Metal 
This album was released on the label American Recordings (catalog number 2876-72611-1)
This album was released in 2005 year. US

All track songs from this album System Of A Down - Hypnotize You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Attack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Dreaming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Kill Rock 'N Roll ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Hypnotize ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Stealing Society ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Tentative ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 U-Fig ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Holy Mountains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Vicinity Of Obscenity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 She's Like Heroin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Lonely Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Soldier Side ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to System Of A Down

In studio record of this release "Hypnotize" attended those artists:

Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Daron Malakian (Producer),  Rick Rubin (Producer), 

More albums of System Of A Down:



Comments to release System Of A Down - Hypnotize:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: