Get description about release

People Hold On - The Remixes

Feeling Strong / Autumn Leaves

Coldcut, Strictly Kev

Release title: Coldcut, Strictly Kev - Stoned ... Chilled ... Groove

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo  Ambient 
This album was released on the label S.O.U.L. Vibration (catalog number SVCD01)
This album was released in 1997-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Coldcut, Strictly Kev - Stoned ... Chilled ... Groove You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 A Zed & 2 L's (Coldcut Retouch) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:42
2 Right To Be (Original Rockers Epic Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
3 Funk In The Fridge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
4 Maiden Voyage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
5 Latneiro (Woobs Sunrise Dub Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:55
6 Freedom (Fila Brazillia Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:17
7 Jericho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
8 Move Ya (Coldcut Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32
9 Freak Power Is Beautiful ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:23
10 Run, Run, Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:53

Listen online to Coldcut, Strictly Kev

In studio record of this release "Stoned ... Chilled ... Groove" attended those artists:

Freddy Be (Art Direction),  Professor Smith (Art Direction),  Freddy Be (Compiled By, Concept By [Conceptualized]),  Coldcut (DJ Mix [Mixed By]),  Jonathan More (DJ Mix [Mixed By]),  Strictly Kev (DJ Mix [Mixed By]),  Professor Smith (Design),  Robert Shea (Liner Notes),  Mondophonics (Mastered By [Mastering Retouches]),  Dean S. Serwin (Other [Legal Assistance]),  Dr. Bliss (Photography By),  Freddy Be (Photography By),  Professor Smith (Photography By),  Coldcut (Remix),  Dave McSherry (Written-By),  Steve Cobby (Written-By),  Rockers Hi-Fi (Remix, Producer [Additional Production]),  Charles Stewart (5) (Written-By),  Nick Robbins (2) (Written-By),  Mark Pritchard (Written-By),  Tom Middleton (Written-By),  Mark Pritchard (Written-By),  Tom Middleton (Written-By),  Woob (Remix),  Colin Waterton (Written-By),  Paul Frankland (Written-By),  Fila Brazillia (Remix, Producer [Additional Production]),  Jonathan More (Written-By),  Matt Black (Written-By),  Patrick Carpenter (Written-By),  Aniruddha Das (Written-By),  John Ashok Pandit (Written-By),  Lisa Thorpe (Written-By),  Coldcut (Remix, Producer [Additional Production]),  Ashley Slater (Written-By),  Norman Cook (Written-By),  Jamie Bissmire (Written-By),  John O'Connell (Written-By),  Lucien Thompson (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Coldcut, Strictly Kev - Stoned ... Chilled ... Groove:

  • A Zed & Two L's ~ Fila Brazillia (Cold Cut Retouch)

    A Zed & Two L's ~ Fila Brazillia (Cold Cut Retouch)

  • Coldcut - Let Us Play! [Full Album]

    I in absolutely no way intend to infringe on any copyright. If anything, I intend mainly the act of sharing. Everyone likes it when things are shared, right? Return To ...

  • Dj Coldcut - Latneiro

    cool song.

  • Freedom - Django Unchained - (Richie Havens)

    Freedom - Django Unchained - (Richie Havens)

  • coldcut dj food-asian dub foundation

    ninja tune - coldcut & dj food - asian dub foundation - jericho.

  • R.H.C. feat. Plavka - Move Ya (Born free Coldcut Mix)

  • Coldcut & Strictly Kev - Stoned...Chilled...Groove

    nem talaltam az egyik kedvenc álomhozó mixem, feltöltöttem. mert kell a ZEN a cybertérbe is! 1996.

  • Eric B. & Rakim - Paid In Full

    Best of EricBAndRakim: Subscribe here: Music video by Eric B. & Rakim performing Paid In Full. (C) 1987 UMG ...

More albums of Coldcut, Strictly Kev:

People Hold On - The Remixes

Feeling Strong / Autumn Leaves

Comments to release Coldcut, Strictly Kev - Stoned ... Chilled ... Groove:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: