Get description about release

Camouflage Heart

Camouflage Heart


Release title: Cindytalk - The Wind Is Strong...

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Midnight Music (catalog number CHIME 01.03 CD)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK

All track songs from this album Cindytalk - The Wind Is Strong... You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Landing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
2 Firstsight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:44
3 To The Room ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
4 Waiting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
5 Through Flowers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:07
6 Second Sight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:30
7 Through The Forest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:37
8 Arrival ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
9 Is There A Room For Hire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:30
10 Choked I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
11 Choked II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
12 Dream Ritual ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:01
13 Fuck You Mrs. Grimace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
14 On Snowmoor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:58
15 Angel Wings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05

Listen online to Cindytalk

In studio record of this release "The Wind Is Strong..." attended those artists:

Matthew Kinnison (Bass),  Paul Middleton (2) (Drums, Percussion),  David Ros (Engineer),  Gordon Sharp (Vocals, Guitar), 

More albums of Cindytalk:

Camouflage Heart

Camouflage Heart

Comments to release Cindytalk - The Wind Is Strong...:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: