Get description about release

The Real Thing

Hitchhiking Nonstop With No Particular Destination


Release title: Terranova - Close The Door

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Downtempo  Trip Hop 
This album was released on the label Studio !K7 (catalog number !K7077LP)
This album was released in 1999 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Terranova - Close The Door You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 X-Files ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Sugarhill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Turn Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Bombing Bastards ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Never ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Midnight Melodic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Sweet Bitter Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Close The Door ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Plastic Stress ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Just Enough ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Millennium Bug ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Midnight Melodic (Chase The Blues) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Terranova

In studio record of this release "Close The Door" attended those artists:

Alexander Hacke (Guitar),  Rasco (Vocals [Featuring]),  Cath Coffey (Vocals [Featuring]),  Tricky (Vocals [Featuring]),  Coco (21) (Vocals [Featuring]),  Cath Coffey (Vocals [Featuring]),  Rasco (Vocals [Featuring]),  Cath Coffey (Vocals [Featuring]),  Coco (21) (Vocals [Featuring]),  Coco (21) (Vocals [Featuring]),  DJ Spinna (Remix),  Cath Coffey (Vocals [Featuring]), 

Watch now the video Terranova - Close The Door:

  • Terranova - X-Files Feat Rasco

    Terranova - X-Files Feat Rasco Album : Terranova - Close The Door (1999)

  • Terranova - SugarHill

  • terranova - Turn Around (trip hop)

    Terranova - Turn Around album: Close The Door (1999) Terranova est un groupe de Trip Hop allemand. C'est un trio composé de Fetisch (à la production, ...

  • terranova & tricky - bombing bastards

  • Terranova - Never

  • Terranova - Midnight melodic (Chase the blues) [HD]

    Album : Close The Door.

  • TERRANOVA feat. CATH COFFEY Sweet Bitter Love

    Taken from the album "Close the Door", released in 1999. Terranova official page: LYRICS: Sweet Sweet bitter love ...

  • Terranova - Plastic Stress

    Studio !K7 1999.

  • Terranova - Just Enough

    Close The Door (1999)

  • Millenium Bug

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Millenium Bug · Terranova B-Sides and Remix Sessions ℗ 2006 Copasetik Recordings Released on: ...

More albums of Terranova:

The Real Thing

Hitchhiking Nonstop With No Particular Destination

Comments to release Terranova - Close The Door:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: