Get description about release

Glorious (Remixes)



Release title: Diefenbach - Set & Drift

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Downtempo  Post Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label We Love You (catalog number AMOUR 10 CD)
This album was released in 2005-10-03 year. UK

All track songs from this album Diefenbach - Set & Drift You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Mechanical ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
2 Glorious ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
3 The Police ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
4 Streetlights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
5 Favourite Friend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
6 It's Only Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
7 Bruising My Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
8 The Rocket ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
9 The Right One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
10 On The Move ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
11 Skyline ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
12 Circular Motions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37

Listen online to Diefenbach

In studio record of this release "Set & Drift" attended those artists:

Guy Davie (Mastered By),  Tom Elmhirst (Mixed By),  David "Sparky" Hughes (Photography),  Morten Bue (Producer), 

More albums of Diefenbach:

Glorious (Remixes)


Comments to release Diefenbach - Set & Drift:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: