Get description about release


Eight Jazz Originals By John Coltrane

Jamey Aebersold

Release title: Jamey Aebersold - 17 All-Time Standards

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Swing  Modal  Cool Jazz 
This album was released on the label JA Records (catalog number JA1239/40)
This album was released in 1981 year. US

All track songs from this album Jamey Aebersold - 17 All-Time Standards You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Have You Met Miss Jones ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 My Foolish Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 I Love You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 September Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 I Can't Get Started ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 A Foggy Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 It Might As Well Be Spring ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 My Favorite Things ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Summertime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 The Party's Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Come Rain Or Shine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 Speak Low ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Old Devil Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 I Could Write A Book ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 Love Is Here To Stay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D5 My Funny Valentine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Jamey Aebersold

In studio record of this release "17 All-Time Standards" attended those artists:

Steve Gilmore (Bass),  Bill Goodwin (Drums),  Steve Good (Engineer),  Jamey Aebersold (Engineer, Producer),  Hal Galper (Piano), 

More albums of Jamey Aebersold:


Eight Jazz Originals By John Coltrane

Comments to release Jamey Aebersold - 17 All-Time Standards:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: