Get description about release

The Very Best Fischer Z Album Ever

The Worker


Release title: Fischer-Z - The Worker

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Disky (catalog number DC 882812)
This album was released in 1997 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Fischer-Z - The Worker You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Pretty Paracetamol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
2 Acrobats ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
3 The Worker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
4 Spiders ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
5 Remember Russia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
6 The French Let Her ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
7 Lies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
8 Wax Dolls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
9 Headlines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
10 Nice To Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
11 Billy And The Motorway Police ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
12 Lemmings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
13 Limbo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
14 Marliese ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49

Listen online to Fischer-Z

In studio record of this release "The Worker" attended those artists:

van Dijken (Design [Cover]),  David Graham (2) (Written-By, tracks 2, 11),  John Watts (Written-By),  Steve Skolnik (Written-By, tracks 4, 6, 12), 

Watch now the video Fischer-Z - The Worker:

  • Fisher Z- Pretty Paracetamol (first impressions)

    lyrics: Pretty paracetamol you soothe my aching brow, I need you when my heard is spinning round, I look into the looking glass but none of them is me, It takes at least an hour to pin...

  • Fischer-Z - Acrobats (1979)

    Fischer-Z: Acrobats from their debutalbum Word Salad (1979)

  • Fischer Z - The Worker

    Fischer Z - The Worker From the album World Salad (1979) Written by John Watts.

  • Fischer-Z - Spiders (1979)

    Fischer-Z: Spiders from the debutalbum Word Salad (1979)

  • Fischer-Z - Remember Russia 1979

    Fischer-Z - Remember Russia 1979 Another heartache for me, another thorn in my side Another warning, another warning Remember Russia children, remember Russia dyin' Remember Russia children,...

  • Fischer-Z ‎– Word Salad Pretty Paracetamol Acrobats The Worker Spiders Remember Russia The French Let Her Lies Wax Dolls Headlines Nice To Know Billy And...

  • Fischer-Z - Lies (1979)

    Fischer-Z - Lies (1979). From LP Word Salad.

  • WAX DOLLS 2011 - With Lyrics

    I make faces, I make faces But I can't get into your window I make wax dolls, I stick pins in To the most exciting places Oh, you're so aluminium Oh, you're so aluminium It could be...

  • Fischer-Z - Headlines

    Fischer-Z - Headlines From the album "The Worker"

  • Fischer-Z - Nice to Know

    Fischer-Z - Nice to Know.

  • fischer Z lemmings

    FISCHER Z - lemmings 1979 album : world salad.

  • Fischer Z - Limbo

    great song taken from their 7" single "Room Service" B-Side.

  • Fischer-Z - Marliese

    Marliese? How come it's so bloody dark in here?

More albums of Fischer-Z:

The Very Best Fischer Z Album Ever

The Worker

Comments to release Fischer-Z - The Worker:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: