Get description about release

Storm Of Impermanence

No Need To Worry


Release title: Painbastard - Overkill

Genre is Electronic 
Style is EBM  Electro 
This album was released on the label Irond (catalog number IROND CD 05-1069)
This album was released in 2005 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Painbastard - Overkill You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Eternity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
2 Nervenkrieg ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
3 Common Wealth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
4 Todesengel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
5 System Failed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:23
6 The Face Of War ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
7 A Short Moment Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:39
8 Final Day (V.03 2005) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:49
9 Wenn Die Zeit Still Steht (V.04. 2005) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
10 Innocence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
11 Victims (They're Dead) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
12 23.55 Uhr ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
13 When All Is Said... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37

Listen online to Painbastard

In studio record of this release "Overkill" attended those artists:

Alexander Pitzinger (Arranged By, Vocals),  Alex K. (Producer, Recorded By),  Alexander Pitzinger (Producer, Recorded By), 

More albums of Painbastard:

Storm Of Impermanence

No Need To Worry

Comments to release Painbastard - Overkill:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: