Get description about release

Hail H.I.M.

This Population

Burning Spear

Release title: Burning Spear - Marcus Garvey

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label Mango (catalog number MLPS 9377)
This album was released in 1989 year. US

All track songs from this album Burning Spear - Marcus Garvey You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Marcus Garvey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
A2 Slavery Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
A3 Invasion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
A4 Live Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
A5 Give Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
B1 Old Marcus Garvey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
B2 Tradition ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
B3 Jordan River ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
B4 Red, Gold & Green ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B5 Resting Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06

Listen online to Burning Spear

In studio record of this release "Marcus Garvey" attended those artists:

Herman Marquis (Alto Saxophone),  Winston Rodney (Arranged By),  Aston "Family Man" Barrett (Bass),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Bernard "Touter" Harvey (Clavinet),  Bloomfield/Travis (Design),  Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace (Drums),  Errol Thompson (Engineer),  George Philpott (Engineer),  Carlton Samuels (Flute),  Earl "Chinna" Smith (Lead Guitar),  Dennis Morris (Photography By),  Bernard "Touter" Harvey (Piano, Organ),  Tyrone Downie (Piano, Organ),  Lawrence "Jack Ruby" Lindo (Producer),  Tony Chin (Rhythm Guitar),  Richard "Dirty Harry" Hall (Tenor Saxophone),  Vin Gordon (Trombone),  Bobby Ellis (Trumpet),  Winston Rodney (Written-By),  Winston Rodney (Written-By),  Carl Paisley (Written-By),  Phillip Fullwood (Written-By),  Winston Rodney (Written-By),  Mackba Rodney (Written-By),  Marcus Rodney (Written-By),  Winston Rodney (Written-By),  Burning Spear (Written-By),  Phillip Fullwood (Written-By),  Winston Rodney (Written-By),  Delroy Hinds (Written-By),  Rupert Willington (Written-By),  Winston Rodney (Written-By),  M. Lawrence (Written-By),  Phillip Fullwood (Written-By),  Winston Rodney (Written-By),  A. Folkes (Written-By),  Phillip Fullwood (Written-By),  Winston Rodney (Written-By),  Winston Rodney (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Burning Spear - Marcus Garvey:

  • Burning Spear - Marcus garvey

  • Burning Spear - 2 Meter Sessies (Studio Live) - 02 Slavery Days.mpg(Posted by Da-Haille)

  • Burning Spear - Invasion [Aka Black Wa-da-da]

  • Burning Spear - Live Good

    'Live Good' by the Mighty Burning Spear - one of my favourite tracks from his classic album 'Marcus Garvey', produced by Jack Ruby in 1975. You can find this ...

  • Burning Spear - Give Me

    track 5 from album Marcus Garvey/Garvey's Ghost.

  • Burning Spear - Old Marcus Garvey

  • Burning Spear - Tradition

  • Burning Spear - Jordan River (1975)

    Artista: Burning Spear. Álbum: Marcus Garvey (1975). Pedrada clássica da lenda viva do reggae.

  • Burning Spear - Marcus Garvey - 09 - Red Gold and Green

    Marcus Garvey / Garvey's Ghost 1976.

  • Burning Spear - Resting Place

More albums of Burning Spear:

Hail H.I.M.

This Population

Comments to release Burning Spear - Marcus Garvey:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: