Get description about release



Carly Ptak

Release title: Carly Ptak - Prepare Your Self

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Noise 
This album was released on the label Heresee (catalog number hs0001)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album Carly Ptak - Prepare Your Self You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 You're Your Yore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
2 Rome In Your Bed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
3 Grow Your Snot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
4 Your Sorry Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
5 Yourgan Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
6 Your Fate Denies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
7 Clouds In Your Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
8 Prepare Your Self ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:23
9 Dig Your Style ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
10 Verbose Goes Your Weak ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
11 Your Tough Enough ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
12 Your Snore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
13 Your A Few ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13

Listen online to Carly Ptak

Watch now the video Carly Ptak - Prepare Your Self:

  • You're your yore

  • Your sorry now but subscribe

  • Putin Style [Gangnan Style Parody]

    Putin Style. Оригинал -

  • Please don't do this Ok mabye you ppl can do it IF your Tough Enough


  • now you got a few subscribers and you think that your a few subscribers

More albums of Carly Ptak:



Comments to release Carly Ptak - Prepare Your Self:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: