Get description about release

This Population

Living Dub, Volume 2

Burning Spear

Release title: Burning Spear - Spear Burning

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Dub  Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label Pressure Sounds (catalog number PSCD 33)
This album was released in 2001 year. UK

All track songs from this album Burning Spear - Spear Burning You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Travelling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Walking (Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Institution (Discomix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Natural (Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Free Black People ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Free (Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Thanks & Praises ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Love Everyone (Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Spear Burning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Jomo (Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 I Gave You My Word ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Word (Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 On That Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 The Youth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 The Prophet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Jah No Dead (Discomix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Burning Spear

In studio record of this release "Spear Burning" attended those artists:

Errol Thompson (Engineer),  Sylvan Morris (Engineer),  David Blackman (Mastered By),  Winston Rodney (Producer, Arranged By),  Winston Rodney (Written-By), 

More albums of Burning Spear:

This Population

Living Dub, Volume 2

Comments to release Burning Spear - Spear Burning:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: