Get description about release

Things Falling Apart

Closer To God

Nine Inch Nails

Release title: Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Industrial  Noise  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Nothing Records (catalog number 0694904731)
This album was released in 1999-09-21 year. US

All track songs from this album Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Some What Damaged ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 The Day The World Went Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 The Frail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 The Wretched ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 We're In This Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 The Fragile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Just Like You Imagined ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Even Deeper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Pilgrimage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 No, You Don't ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 La Mer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 The Great Below ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 The Way Out Is Through ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Into The Void ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Where Is Everybody? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 The Mark Has Been Made ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E1 10 Miles High ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E2 Please ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E3 Starfuckers, Inc. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E4 Complication ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E5 The New Flesh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
F1 I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
F2 The Big Come Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
F3 Underneath It All ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
F4 Ripe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Nine Inch Nails

In studio record of this release "The Fragile" attended those artists:

Jeff Anderson (13) (A&R [Artist Relations]),  David Carson (Art Direction, Design, Photography By),  Dave Ogilvie (Engineer [Additional]),  Leo Herrera (Engineer [Additional]),  Brian Pollack (Engineer [Second]),  Alan Moulder (Engineer, Mixed By),  Tom Baker (3) (Mastered By),  Susan Swan (Other [Publicity By]),  Charlie Clouser (Performer [Additional Sound Design]),  Keith Hillebrandt (Performer [Additional Sound Design]),  Steve Duda (Performer [Additional Sound Design]),  Trent Reznor (Performer, Written-By),  Alan Moulder (Producer),  Trent Reznor (Producer),  Charlie Clouser (Programmed By),  Keith Hillebrandt (Programmed By),  Trent Reznor (Programmed By),  Clinton Bradley (Programmed By [Additional]),  Paul Decarli (Programmed By [Additional]),  Steve Duda (Programmed By [Additional]),  Steve Albini (Recorded By [Supplemental Drum]),  Bob Ezrin (Supervised By [Final Continuity And Flow]),  Danny Lohner (Written-By, Guitar [Additional]),  Buddha Debutante Choir, The (Backing Vocals [Backing Chants]),  Jerome Dillon (Drums [Chorus]),  Adrian Belew (Guitar [Additional]),  Danny Lohner (Guitar [Additional]),  Mike Garrison (Piano),  Barbara Wilson (Backing Vocals),  Di Coleman (Backing Vocals),  Elquine L. Rice (Backing Vocals),  Gary L. Neal (Backing Vocals),  Leslie Wilson (Backing Vocals),  Rodney Sulton (Backing Vocals),  Stefani Taylor (Backing Vocals),  Terry L. Rice (Backing Vocals),  Traci Nelson (Backing Vocals),  Tracy Hardin (Backing Vocals),  Danny Lohner (Drum Programming, Synthesizer [Additional], Written-By),  Dr. Dre (Mixed By [Assistance]),  Buddha Boys Choir, The (Choir [Chanting]),  Steve Duda (Percussion [Additional Marching]),  Cherry Holly (Trumpet),  Willie (Cello),  William Rieflin (Drums),  Denise Milfort (Vocals),  Charlie Clouser (Effects [Atmospheres]),  Danny Lohner (Guitar [Ambiences]),  Adrian Belew (Guitar [End Melodic]),  Mike Garson (Piano),  Charlie Clouser (Written-By),  Keith Hillebrandt (Written-By),  Kim Provost (Backing Vocals),  Charlie Clouser (Drum Programming),  Adrian Belew (Guitar [End Melodic]),  Keith Hillebrandt (Mixed By [Reconstructed]),  Buddha Boys Choir, The (Choir [Chanting]),  Charlie Clouser (Written-By),  Danny Lohner (Guitar [Additional]),  Mike Garson (Piano),  Steve Duda (Violin), 

More albums of Nine Inch Nails:

Things Falling Apart

Closer To God

Comments to release Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: