Get description about release


What's That Noise?


Release title: Coldcut - Some Like It Cold

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label Ahead Of Our Time (catalog number CCUT CD2)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK

All track songs from this album Coldcut - Some Like It Cold You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Find A Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
2 Ride The Pressure ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
3 R. U. Ready ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
4 Mi Sueno ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:59
5 Bass 4 Luv ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
6 Original Box ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
7 Chaos Thing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:52
8 Screw Loose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09

Listen online to Coldcut

Watch now the video Coldcut - Some Like It Cold:

  • Coldcut Feat. Queen Latifah - Find A Way

    Old School Hip Hop 1990 [ Jonathon More - Matt Black - Dana Owens ] VHS VIDEO & AUDIO REMASTERED.

  • Ride The Pressure

    From the Upcoming Album 'Good Times Roll' Written and produced by Presence of Mind.

  • R U Ready

    just a music video wit a lot of fightin from apocalypto.

  • Coldcut - Mi Sueno

    Name: Coldcut - Some Like It Cold Label: Ahead Of Our Time - CCUT CD2 Country: UK /Style: House / Year : 1990.

  • Coldcut - Bass 4 Luv [1990]

    Coldcut - Bass 4 Luv Written by Jonathan More and Matt Black Piano by Ian Devaney Coldcut - Some Like it Cold [Ahead of Our Time, 1990]

  • Coldcut - Chaos Thing [1990]

    Coldcut - Chaos Thing Produced by Coldcut Edited by Slicemaster Dean Ahead of Our Time [1990]

  • Coldcut - Screw Loose

    All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for Informational purposes only! Support the ...

More albums of Coldcut:


What's That Noise?

Comments to release Coldcut - Some Like It Cold:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: