Get description about release

What's That Noise?

Let Us Replay Vol. 2


Release title: Coldcut - Philosophy

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breaks  Future Jazz  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number ZEN 12)
This album was released in 1994 year. UK

All track songs from this album Coldcut - Philosophy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Philosophy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Chocolate Box ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Pearls Before Swine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 What We're Living For ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Leaving Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Dreamer (ECU Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Peace & Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Kinda Natural ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Autumn Leaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Fat Bloke ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Eine Kleine Hed Musik ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Sign ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Angel Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Autumn Leaves (Irresistible Force Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Autumn Leaves (Acapella) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Coldcut

Watch now the video Coldcut - Philosophy:

  • Chocolate Box


  • Coldcut - Pearls Before Swine

    From Philosophy (1993). No copyright infringement intended. -Video Upload powered by

  • Coldcut - What We're Living for

    "Philosophy" (1993)

  • Coldcut - Leaving Home

    Fifth song from album Philosophy (1993) byl label Arista; Ninja tune.

  • Coldcut - Dreamer

    Music video by Coldcut performing Dreamer. (C) 1993 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited.

  • Coldcut - Peace & Love

    From the album Philosophy Arista 1993.

  • Coldcut - Kinda natural

    Video Upload powered by

  • Coldcut - Autumn Leaves (No Flames Version)

    Music video by Coldcut performing Autumn Leaves. (C) 1993 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited.

  • Coldcut - Fat Bloke

    Album: Coldcut – Philosophy Label: Arista – 74321164262, BMG – 74321164262 Country: UK Released: 1993 Genre: Electronic Style: Downtempo, ...

  • Coldcut - Eine Kleine Hedmusik

    Playlist :

  • Coldcut - Sign

    From the LP: Coldcut - Dreamer - Label: Arista - Released: 1993 Problems with the video? Please tell me and it will be removed immediately!

  • Coldcut - Angel Heart

    Album : Philosophy.

More albums of Coldcut:

What's That Noise?

Let Us Replay Vol. 2

Comments to release Coldcut - Philosophy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: